Greater Brandon Meals on Wheels

Home Page Who We Are FAQs Member Churches *Officers Photos


Officers and Executive Board


 President:  Jim McNeil - First Presbyterian Brandon

Vice President:  Elena LaRussa - First Presbyterian Brandon

Recording Secretary:  Barbara Brooks - First United Methodist Brandon

Correspondence Secretary:  Earlene Combs - First United Methodist Brandon

Treasurer:  Dave Lemar - St. Stephens Catholic

Chaplain:  Don Head - Hope Cumberland Presbyterian

Head Screener: Vivian Taylor - Westminster Presbyterian

General Coordinator:  Pete Green - First Baptist Dover

Assistant General Coordinator: Ethel McNeil, First Presbyterian Church


Quarterly meetings of the Board of Directors and member churches are held at host churches throughout the year.